Artist :: 조원선

조원선은 밴드 롤러코스터의 보컬로 1999년에 데뷔했다. 롤러코스터는 특색있는 음악으로 단번에 대중과 평단의 주목을 받았으며, 대표곡으로는 '습관, 'Last Scene', '힘을 내요, 미스터 김' 등이 있다. 조원선은 2009년 전곡 작사, 작곡한 첫 솔로 앨범 'Swallow'를 발표해 자신만의 음악 세계를 보여줬으며, 윤상, 토이, 에픽하이, 도끼 등 다양한 뮤지션들과 피처링 작업도 꾸준히 하고 있다.
Joe Won Sun debuted in 1999 as a vocalist of Roller Coaster. Roller Coaster's unique music style received attention from public and critics as soon as they debuted. There are many hit songs such as, 'Bye Bye', 'Last Scene', 'Cheer up, Mr.Kim' and so on. Joe Won Sun released her first solo album 'Swallow' in 2009, in which she participated in making all songs, demonstrating her own music world. She is also collaborating with various musicians such as, 'YOONSANG', 'TOY', 'Epik High' and many more.


No content